d3470ec8ca26475da4b228f0199b5d3d.png
7177d158c36d432b93f51e54f80e2f3c.png

DISTRICT 2 CHURCHES

Blacksburg Christian Church

240 Watson Avenue

Blacksburg, VA  24060

Phone:  540-552-4810

Minister:  Gary McCoy

Email: blacksburgchristianpastor@gmail.com

Calvary Christian Church

622 Castle Rock Drive

Pembroke, VA  24136

Phone:  540-626-7260

Minister: 

Centennial Christian Church

6626 Centennial Road

McCoy, VA  24111

Phone:  540-639-2555

Minister: Mark Allen

Email:  centennialpastor@yahoo.com

Web:  www.centennialchristianchurch.org

Craig Healing Springs Christian Church

6 Grannys Branch Road

New Castle, VA  24127

Phone:  540-789-7374

Minister:  Ken Davis, Jr.

Email:  kdavis@craig.k12.va.us

Edgemont Christian Church

2289 Edgemont Road

Christiansburg, VA  24073-6271

Phone:  540-382-3765

Minister:  Peter Anderson

Email: ptanderson@nr.edu

First Christian Church

605 Memorial Blvd.

Narrows, VA  24124

Phone:  540-726-2111

Minister: Jim McDaniel

Email: jwmcpreach@aol.com

Web:  www.fccnarrows.org

First Christian Church

115 Rose Road

Newport, VA 24128

Phone:  540-544-7241

Minister:  

Email:  pastorfccnewport@gmail.com

Web: www.fccnewport.org

First Christian Church

208 Fort Branch Road

Pearisburg, VA  24134-1906

Phone:  540-921-3468

Minister:  John Dunstan

Email:  pastorfccpearisburg@gmail.com

First Christian Church

524 North Jefferson Ave.

Pulaski, VA  24301

Phone:  540-980-7144

Minister:  John Dunstan

Email: jdunstan47@yahoo.com

Gravel Hill Christian Church

146 Pinnacle Trail

New Castle, VA  24127

Phone:  540-250-1318

Minister: David Looney

Email: dlooney@craig.k12.va.us

Mount Zion Christian Church

115 Scales Road

Floyd, VA  24091

Phone:  540-745-5032

Minister:  Dennis Akers

Minister:  Sheila Thomas

Email:  stluke41819@gmail.com

Newbern Christian Church

5183 Wilderness Road

Newbern, VA  24126

Phone:  540-440-8733

Minister:  Chris Reisman

Email:  cgreisman@cox.net

Minister:  B. Denise Walker

Email:  revdwalker@hotmail.com

Oak View Christian Church

1649 Spruce Run Road

Newport, VA  24128

Phone:  540-544-6844

Minister:  

Email: 

Pembroke Christian Church

513 Snidow Street

Pembroke, VA  24136

Phone:  540-626-3844

Minister:  Reggie Britts

Email:  r_britts@yahoo.com

Sherry Memorial Church

Route 2, Box 421

Newport, VA  24128

Phone:  540-6263413

Minister:  Stuart Davis

Email:  sherrymemorial@gmail.com

Web:  www.sherrymemorial.org

Snowville Christian Church

5436 Lead Mine Road

Hiwassee, VA  24347

Minister:   

Email: snowvillechristianchurch@gmail.com

Unity Christian Church

400 Tyler Street

Radford, VA  24141

Phone:  540-639-3696

Minister:  Wendy Wilson

Email: unity2012@verizon.net

Web:  www.unitychristianchurchradford.org